Managing Director

Name:  David Buggy

Phone: 056-7770808

Mobile: 087-2387140

Email: david@buggymotors.ie

Sales Executive

Name: Michael Buggy

Phone: 056-7770808

Mobile: 087-6915903

Email: sales@buggymotors.ie

Sales Executive

Name: Matt Galavan

Phone: 056-7770808

Mobile: 086-2331728

Email: mgalavan@buggymotors.ie

Receptionist/Accounts

Name: Deirdre Buggy

Phone: 056-7770808

Mobile: 086-2387140

Email: dbuggy@buggymotors.ie

Service/Parts Manager

Name: Eamon Lennon

Phone: 056-7770808

Email: service@buggymotors.ie

Parts Manager

Name: Brian Cahill

Phone: 056-7770808

Email: parts@buggymotors.ie

Receptionist Accounts

Name: Karen Ayres

Phone: 056-7770808

Email: info@buggymotors.ie